Chimera

the ball in teh hole at ACM-Multimedia, Augsburg.

Playing ‘the ball in the hole’ at ACM-Multimedia i lost my face. Now i have a new one.

Lady Ada

ladyada

Nice work Limor

NOSPACE

It is 01:30, here in nospace.
Well, what time is it, traveling between Sao Paulo and Porto?
Dakar is not too far, 11500 m down.
Everybody is sleeping, i would like but i cannot.
I am addicted to Cachassa, and i have got a little bottle with me. They told me i will lose it in Porto, because of security.
So i am drinking it now, getting slowly super-drunk.
I appreciate spaces in between, moments in no-time, reflections passing by.

Mi potresti ospitare?

Ecco, l’ho fatto di nuovo :!
Sto squattando la residenza artistica dell’universita’ di San Paolo. Ho trovato un amico, e si sa, chi trova un amico trovo un tesoro :)
Nos somos aqui, ognuno perso nei suoi pensieri, aggrappati a computer che non ci bastano piu’.

axe´

Sono a Bahia. Piove a dirotto. Prigioniera dell´internet point. E´mezzanotte e tra poco chiudera´, mi tocchera´ correre a perdifiato tra i vicoli, liquida liquida. Ho visto e pensato e sentito talmente tante cose, in questi giorni, che pensavo di non farcela, a scrivere. E invece eccomi qui, con l´olio di palma che mi brucia le viscere …