This is my secret diary.

I never had a proper ‘secret diary’.

This is my secret diary


I always liked writing, but every time i had something to express, before taking the shape of a personal story, it was transforming itself becoming narrative, absurd, poetry, fiction, fantasy, horror…
In any case, it was someone else’s story.
(Some of this material, i will upload eventually).

I have been writing since i learned how to. The few pages i wrote about myself, in a classical intimate style, rendering my desires and expectations, my delusions and loves, ended into fire. It was cathartic. I used to make that in a solemn and empiric ritual, dispersing the ash in the sound of the toilet, symbol of the sea.

I had many notebooks, ‘quaderni’, with drawings and projects, ideas, sentences, isolated words, potential signs. At the moment i have two that are always with me. One is real magic, a present from my sister, related to Ghana. Everything you write on it, it will happen. I use it mainly for technical means, terminal commands, programming mantra, performances or installations, and few visions.

This diary will follow my thoughts. It does not have to be interesting for the Observer. The Observer is nothing but a voyeur, the user is not necessary.

That is why this section will be a mix of italian, english, leccese, compromised slang, street tales, dutch taal, spanish intuicion or turkish or arabic.

So be patien if you don’t understand, if you have a question, if you do not like it.

The Net is big enough.