Why men are angry? Why girls are fighting? 

One of these stereotypical situations, like when a person, going out for bread or sigarettes, does not come back anymore.

turpiloquio       s.m. foul language, obscene language.

There was a man…

I said: "See see you in a bit " … but i never came back. 

I kept receiving spam for the last month.

Here is a selection (rimasugli) of current *london* pure <shithead> ‘turpiloquio’ from my phone (read bottom to top to enjoy temporal transition):

* Maybe you should Fuck off
* Bullshit later loser
* you wretched idiot
* you jerk
* You Fucking total asshole … you retarded Fuck wit … Please learn english. No dont. Go back to italy instead. Ha ha ha. Goodbye you ugly retarded pain in the ass.
* What the fuck are you up to now… i am getting quite angry. You are such a twat.
* I dont know why cant you answer your phone.
* … Shit.
* Whats going on then…
* Ok sorry maybe i over reacted there. I was really angry … my own shit. That makes me nervous.
* You are a liar. Fuck you … ill be back and i wont be so nice.
* I just found out you are a liar and a thief. Listen to my message carefully… you are in trouble… Thief bitch.
* I am getting angry now.
* Over developed paranoid ego
* … you piss me off.

* You are such a prick.