I was invited to partecipate to the Computer Art Conference in Mexico with ‘The Ball in the Hole‘. Since i could not go there, i proposed a remote interaction, something like a ogg/theora stream and live interview. Though in South America people like Umberto Eco, Semiotics, Orkut, Second Life…

So i was invited to submit a video which will be shown in SL, at the EyeBeam Island. I am very bad at video-games, also i was in SL few times only, to satisfy my abstract sex curiosity.

You can see my avatar above, sitting in someone’s office and looking at a computer screen. The reason why i never go to SL, is that i cannot see a sustancial difference with Real Life. Only thing is, in Reality it is much more fun smashing ex-boyfriend’s faces, while in SL objects dont have weight…

The new TBITH video is quite dark, like me.

I am starving (other disadvantage of Real Life), i will run to the super-market, and come back. I hardly know how to move there, so, i can imagine it will be quite funny…

Lets see, i am a performer and in general i manage improvisations, though i wish i was not late all the time.

Curious? Join in!

Mexico Time = 12-13:30 (?

Teleport here !

I am Elanor,  and i am not naked this time :*