Last Sunday i was traveling between Holland and England on a beautiful boat by Steina Lines. I had a very confortable room, room 9/11, by chance. Everything was clean and i was very tired i felt like i was dreaming the huge empty port and the elegant boat full and the old people and the couples. To be sure i was awake i drunk 2 dark beers, then i slided in bed. I kept waking up very often because somehow i was afraid to oversleep the arrival in England and to remain alone in the boat, trapped in the middle of the sea, or something like that. But i had some dreams, this is one:

I was arriving in a strange small island situated in the middle of the sea, between Holland and England. I had a bike and a house, and everything was a mix of the two countries, sky, food, people, houses. My parents came to live there with me, and i was so happy i had the possibility to share some time with them. My mum was speaking english to me. I often dream to talk to her, sometimes in english.